06
Mar
15

My #6 last day at work

Doing the traditional farewell picture.

Doing the traditional farewell picture.

Yep, its that time again. Who would have thot that I had work for 6 companies in my life… I am no hopper .. or maybe I am.. erh…

Oh well, working life has been interesting so far… and I have no job to look forward to at this time… so what does that make me right now… jobless? or retired? 🙂 I choose the later 🙂 ! Yippee! I am retired… lets see how long that last 🙂 …

Kempatei! I knew 2 of these girls since my 2nd job 19 yrs ago!

Kempatei! I knew 2 of these girls since my 2nd job 19 yrs ago!

MyMy, am I too arrogant… but I have faith that things will work out just fine 🙂 my God will show me the way and it will be alright.

Soon to begin a new life in my 2nd home country. Looking forward to all the fun things that’s on my plate already, building a house, cruising the Puget Sound and road trips! Will I run out of funds? Am I worried about that? Of course that may happen and of course I thot about that… but guess what, we’ll deal with it when it happens.

Sorry folks, despite all that working fun, I gotta go live a live of adventure. Kempatei!

0 Responses to “My #6 last day at work”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Sailing 2015: Port Townsend(WA, US) -> Costes Island (BC, Canada)

Sailing 2013: Singapore -> Okinawa -> Kobe

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 65 other followers

Locations of visitors to my blog

I've been hit!

  • 81,091 times

RSS BlackMaMa’s Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
March 2015
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Please drop a penny


Bailey Boat Cat

Adventures of a feline afloat!

Snails & Slugs

The fascinating world of gastropods

Vitae - A Photographic Journey

Finding 'Balance in Life'. A lifelong objective through Photography and Literary Expression

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

