17
Dec
09

I am still playing Restaurant City on FB!

How many months has it been? Maybe 6 months of playing RC.. I’ve past the addiction stage for sure. With all those new changes … I dont seem to be that interested to follow it as closely as I did before… but I still check in daily for the free ingredient and passing on to friends who needs something. .. since I have reached my personal goal of achieving 20 level 10 dishes!

Al'fresco dining at Lang's Seafood.

Currently, I am at level 40… I seen people at level 64! I am not headed that way purposefully… but just maybe I will crawl towards it.. very slowly I think.. why not, since I am checking in daily, there would be still some moving towards that..

I like the outdoor feature that was recently added. I am making mine Al’ Fresco. 🙂 How do you like this sitting arrangement..

Generous gourmet King! Long Live the King!

Those game machines look too cheapy for my restaurant, so I absolutely refuse to have them. How about adding computers for entertainment for my waiting guest! They could be playing RC at my RC restaurant! :O That will be so cool!

BTW, there is a gourmet King wondering around, and if you see him, be sure to click on him. I found him twice picniking on the grass near the plants, and once walking by the ingredient sellers’ stall.

Publish, so that your friends can share your luck!

Its not often that you will find this guy, so when you do get something out of him, try to share with your friends… BTW, Blackmama has raisins in stock too… Check out her blog http://blackmamacat.wordpress.com

0 Responses to “I am still playing Restaurant City on FB!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Sailing 2015: Port Townsend(WA, US) -> Costes Island (BC, Canada)

Sailing 2013: Singapore -> Okinawa -> Kobe

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 65 other followers

Locations of visitors to my blog

I've been hit!

  • 81,808 times

RSS BlackMaMa’s Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Please drop a penny


Bailey Boat Cat

Adventures of a feline afloat!

Snails & Slugs

The fascinating world of gastropods

Vitae - A Photographic Journey

Finding 'Balance in Life'. A lifelong objective through Photography and Literary Expression

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

