16
Sep
09

What is this bird saying?

This is a fun one.. .. maybe you can guess what bird this is.

Grrr! What do you want!

Grrr! What do you want!

………………………

Grrr! I am in a foul mood. I BITE! <Snap>

Grrr! I am in a foul mood. I BITE!

……………………..

I am not a Alien! They are yucky green and I am a nice tan brown!

I am not a Alien! They are yucky green and I am a nice tan brown!

……………………

Oh yeah, they are around. They come to charge their flying saucers over at the power line tower behind me.

Oh yeah, they are around. They come to charge their flying saucers over at the power line tower behind me.

…………….

Nah, you people sleep too much, never get to see those flying things.

Nah, you people sleep too much, never get to see those flying things.


This, my friends is my conversation with the big brown bird off the 93 road to Sebana. …

0 Responses to “What is this bird saying?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Sailing 2015: Port Townsend(WA, US) -> Costes Island (BC, Canada)

Sailing 2013: Singapore -> Okinawa -> Kobe

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 65 other followers

Locations of visitors to my blog

I've been hit!

  • 80,833 times

RSS BlackMaMa’s Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Please drop a penny


Bailey Boat Cat

Adventures of a feline afloat!

Snails & Slugs

The fascinating world of gastropods

Vitae - A Photographic Journey

Finding 'Balance in Life'. A lifelong objective through Photography and Literary Expression

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

