19
Jul
09

The ultimate 27 in Restaurant City!

Finally! 5weeks! Thats what it took for me to reach the highest level in Restaurant City on Facebook. All that time that it took me to reach this ultimate goal! Phew! The hardship is finally over.

Showing off my level 27 and some awards. Note the silver fork and spoon medal. That was pretty hard to get!

Showing off my level 27 and some awards. Note the silver fork and spoon medal. That was pretty hard to get!

Did you know? To gain points in this game, you would have to be online and check on your staff every 45mins? Unattended staff will poop out after 3hrs and your popularity will drop to some really low level. A very undesirable situation as you will get only very few customers, and it takes a long time to built it up to some decent level again. I will always try to feed my crew every 45 mins, or else close shop.

Another tip… I usually stay on RC while my staff energy level are above 80. When they drop below 78, thats when popularity starts dropping, and thats when I do a save and close the game with the staff running the operations. I wont get any points for that, but after an hour or so, I log back in and will get about 2000 coins. The plus side of it is that I wont lose any popularity points while gaining the extra coins. Free coins right? Then let the guys rest. Every 15mins, they recover 25% of their energy. That means, they need only 1hr to completely recharge. .. 1/2hr if they were only 50% tired.. 🙂 now now, dont overwork those little guys ok..

Alright now.. I am really thinking … whats my next target.. ?

0 Responses to “The ultimate 27 in Restaurant City!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Sailing 2015: Port Townsend(WA, US) -> Costes Island (BC, Canada)

Sailing 2013: Singapore -> Okinawa -> Kobe

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 65 other followers

Locations of visitors to my blog

I've been hit!

  • 81,772 times

RSS BlackMaMa’s Blog

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Please drop a penny


Bailey Boat Cat

Adventures of a feline afloat!

Snails & Slugs

The fascinating world of gastropods

Vitae - A Photographic Journey

Finding 'Balance in Life'. A lifelong objective through Photography and Literary Expression

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

